1 dataset
  • Sydney maps 1917 from data.gov.au

    Free Download — A 394.67KB dataset from data.gov.au. Produced by the NSW Dept. of Lands in 1917, maps of municipalities of Annandale, Ashfield, Balmain, Botany, Canterbury, Darlington, The Glebe, Hurstville, Kogarah, Lane Cove, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Mascot, Mosman, Newtown, North Sydney, Petersham, Randwick, Rockdale, Willoughby. Shows reclamations, special leases, resumptions and ...