Sydney maps 1917 from

Added By Infochimps

A 394.67KB dataset from Produced by the NSW Dept. of Lands in 1917, maps of municipalities of Annandale, Ashfield, Balmain, Botany, Canterbury, Darlington, The Glebe, Hurstville, Kogarah, Lane Cove, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Mascot, Mosman, Newtown, North Sydney, Petersham, Randwick, Rockdale, Willoughby. Shows reclamations, special leases, resumptions and acquisitions by the Crown, volume & folio or date of Crown grant of […]