Political Borders for Central American Countries

Added By dandye

Included, are the political borders for all of Central American. Central America is bordered by Mexico on the north and Colombia on the south. It includes Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama..

The data was taken from Natural Earth, a public domain map dataset, featuring tightly integrated vector and raster data.