NHS England: HES, Primary care trust of responsibility 2008-09

Added By Infochimps

The PCT of responsibility table contains episodes grouped according to the responsible primary care trust (PCT). This does not necessarily reflect where the patient lived (see the SHA of residence table) or where they were treated (see the hospital providers table). In October 2006, the NHS reorganised the 302 primary care trusts in England into 152. From 2006-07, we have provided two versions of the PCT of responsibility publication; one table in the old structure and one in the new structure.

Import source: COSPREAD-cospread-2010-01-18.csv
Taxonomy url:
External reference: NHS-IC-0362
National statistic: yes
Geographic coverage: 100000: England
Update frequency: n/a
Date released: 2009
Agency: NHS Information Centre for health and social care
Precision: to one decimal place
Department: Department of Health
Date updated: n/a