Commonwealth Electoral Divisions ASGS Non ABS Structures Ed 2011 from

Added By Infochimps

A 29.67MB dataset from Commonwealth Electoral Divisions (CED) are an ABS approximation of the Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) electoral division boundaries. An AEC electoral division boundary is an area legally prescribed for the purpose of returning one member to the House of Representatives, Australia’s Federal Lower House of Parliament. Boundaries are based upon the AEC electoral division boundaries current […]